« Back to All Topics
NO ACCESS TO ROOMS
Posted in 
Technical
NO ACCESS TO ROOMS
Posted in 
Technical
NO ACCESS TO ROOMS
 COULD YOU PLEASE ADVISE ME OR SHOW ME HOW TO HAVE ACCESS TO DIFFERENT ROOMS THOUGH I HAVE A YEAR SUBSCRIPTION ? Thanks for answering  me .
After you sign in, there is a list of all available rooms. Click one to enter.
thanks for your answer but i want to know if i could have access to a room even if it is full ? Respectfully yours.
Only subscribers can enter full rooms 

So if you are not a subscriber and you try to get into a full room you will not be allowed unless your a sub player

Hope this helps you

Regards Basingstoke
Yes you can enter a room even though it is full, this is one of the benefit you get as a subscriber.
thanks for your answer but  the problem is that i m a subscriber and i apologize fot not having mentionned it !
I am a subscriber and i cannot acceed to a room i choose .
 With my best regards .Have a good day.
In your first post of this thread you stated "I THOUGHT I HAD A Y?EAR SUBSCRIPTION?", which you do which means you can enter any room of any game even when it is full.

This also means you can edit your service record.

Once you are logged in, go back to the "play now" page of whichever game it is you play.
Once there, click play now, and you should be logged in obviously by now, once you are on this page, click "Settings", here you can modify your player "Introduction/Bio" and add a little information about yourself ( if you want to that is) this is not a "Must do" this is just a bonus feature for subscribers.

You can also choose your Age, Gender and Countries Flag in the settings control panel and choose whether or not other players can view them.

And as a subscriber you have in-game benefits which the free players do not.
such as Creating a custom amount of Ends, or frames, number of games in a match, depending on which games you play.