what happens to scores
Posted in 
General
what happens to scores
Posted in 
General
what happens to scores
hi i have been using flyordie for about 3 months and usualy play 9 ball
recently i have gone to bed with say 144 points rating but in the morning have less this has happened many times?

I have been recently been playing on flyordie to top my points. but the next day i lose my points. FLYORDIE please allow us to change are passwords when we begin to feel where lossing points...:D it would be much appreciated, by most people in flyordie
the same with me has happend many times, What should we do.. this is lack of security. :(
Isn't it possible that you lost your rating because you cheated? The moderator adjusts your rating if it doesn't reflect your actual playing strength. For example if you play games against yourself then your rating may go to 0 very easily.
sorry but to think like that prob means you do it i certainly dont 
so please keep your oppinions to yourself unless they are constructive thanks meome1
hello i found the site flyordie ages ago, and only just recently understanding a litte bit. but i cant understand why my points are going down either. it definatly aint cheating as the other person in the post said. FLYORDIE please do something so we can able to changes our passwords like thesims said. :-(
too right meome1 i agree with  you. and for you to mention it about cheating how would u kno unless u do do it? i dont think any1 would cheat because there is no point in playing then.
i think its just a matter of being more careful with choosing your password and who you give it to (if you do give it out).  Being allowed the option to change our password is not a bad idea though.  It gives the insecure people some security when playing here. 

true toronto but i do know that no-one has my password m8 
u guys shouldnt care about ur scores...just play for the love of the game