« Back to All Topics
Programs...and what we should do to prevent them
Posted in 
Four in a Row
Posted in 
Four in a Row
:Programs: (N)....Umm..is there any way where moderators could ban or warn everyone with a program,to get rid of it? Such as Kofimark, he causes disturbance and irritates others. That does definately not make this website enjoyable! This used to be an azmazing place and I hope we can change it and replace this site to the way it was before!

Thanks,Infinite Memory :)
1) Programs are not against rules so they can be used so your going to have to put up with it.
2) that means removing them from alot of board games = angry people = less money.
3) Programs have always been allowed since the beginning.

Yes i know they are annoying i've been playing against them for like 4 years -.- but nothing we can do can change that.
bonsoir, mais dans le règlement c'est marquer que les programmes sont interdit ! 

Et si on peut les interdire car quand on veut on peut ! Il suffit de mettre un système qu'au bout de 5 changement de page par PARTIE , on est déconnecté... Car même les joueurs honnêtes pourront changer 4 fois de pages ! Car mettre un signe cela ne sert strictement à rien du tout. J'en es parler à de nombreux joueur, et ils sont d'accord que cela serait une très bonne idée. Et que cela ferait revenir des anciens joueurs qui en ont eu marre des programmes... Et par la même occasion cela diminuerait les insultes... 

Dîtes moi ce que vous pensez de ce système ? 

Bon jeu à tous et bonne fêtes ! 

TRADUCTION :

good night, but it's mark in the regulation that the programs are prohibited!