« Back to All Topics
FlyOrDie Tanx Crown?
FlyOrDie Tanx Crown?
FlyOrDie Tanx Crown?
I know over the years everyones been asking for tanx to be updated , but it seems as we lack updates in tanx due to low population of the game nowadays? thats what i think anyway.

id like to inform flyordie , that although tanx isnt like it once was , i have been playing month after month for the past 3 years , even tho its not half as popular as it was , us old players still play the game very often , im not asking for anything huge as an update just maybe something like : introducing the crown icon into tanx , for the top players instead of 5 stars , like , make the 5 star rank only available in tournaments or for second place in the top 20?

a crown in tanx is something iv never seen but i would honestly love to see it ,and i speak for alot of other players who would love this idea..

all im asking is to bring the crown icon into tanx for the top players please!

i am currently 1st on the toplist for tanx and im very tired of looking at the 5 star rank icon..iv had it way to much over the years , please give us a crown icon.

if possible guys.

thanks.

The queen wears a crown not army members . queen of tanx .     the stars are fine leave it alone 
this is fod not buckingham palace m8.

"stars are fine " , you would state this since you cant obtain them yourself just to spoil it for those who can.

il support this topic as long as i am a member of tanx.
i like the stars myself but they are kind of out of fashion nobody plays for them anymore besides me Zeus & Ghost.
ok then. but could we have 2 sizes big one for jeff and smaller crown for  others >>(y)
Nickhiding on the forums trying to say im big? lol  grow up please.
Big Head? , first of all this was a request for a crown being placed into tanx for the top players , like every other game , i see nothing in any of my paragraphs showing im big headed , if i seem big headed to anyone then im sorry.